Job Shadowing Reflection

  1. What did you learn from your presentation?

I learned that it takes a lot of hard work to be what you want in life and you have to keep working hard in order to be successful

2. How well do you think you did on your presentation?

I think I did an excellent job because I got a good grade.

3. What are some presentation techniques that you can incorporate into your next presentation?

I will look at the audience more and not say “like” a lot.

4. What if anything, could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation?

Overall the presentation was decent and I think I could have explained some slides a little more to provide more info on Chemical Engineering.

5A I wish that I would have known another company to job shadow for a better presentation

5B If I could present my presentation again I wouldn’t present without knowing enough info about my career.

5C Now that I have reflected on my presentation, I will go home and play Fortnite all day.

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1z9kq8hY9fNITtbpHOHu_HBRr0kyXWSFeWUKrTzZbESY/edit?usp=sharing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *